Här finns vi

Medarbetare

Anna Johansson
Anna Johansson

Sälj/Administration
anna.johansson@qsi.se

Anna Johansson
Carina Persson

Ekonomi/HR
carina.persson@qsi.se

Henrik Berqvist
Henrik Bergqvist

VD
henrik.bergqvist@qsi.se

Christer Persson
Christer Persson

Systemkonsult
christer.persson@qsi.se

Clint Hurtig
Clint Hurtig

Systemkonsult
clint .hurtig@qsi.se

David Lundqvist
David Lundqvist

Systemkonsult
david.lundqvist@qsi.se

Fredrik Möller
Fredrik Möller

Systemkonsult
fredrik.moller@qsi.se

Henrik Månsson
Henrik Månsson

Systemkonsult
henrik.mansson@qsi.se

Joakim Cefalk
Joakim Cefalk

Systemkonsult
joakim.cefalk@qsi.se

Per Alerup
Per Alverup

Systemkonsult
per.alverup@qsi.se

Thomas Nilsson
Thomas Nilsson

Systemkonsult
thomas.nilsson@qsi.se

Per Elander
Per Elander

Teknikkonsult
per.elander@qsi.se

Alex Alstin
Alex Alstrin

Teknikkonsult
alex.alstrin@qsi.se

Benjamin Jönsson
Benjamin Jönsson

Servicedesk
benjamin.jonsson@qsi.se

Benjamin Jönsson
Jennie Ask

Teamleader Servicedesk
jennie.ask@qsi.se

Kontaktformulär